OUR BOARD

Board Members and Staff

David Barber

President
david@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Executive Committee
  • Co-Chair, Development Committee

Teri Jillson

Immediate Past President & Co-Founder
teri@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Executive Committee

Bryan Crawford

Treasurer
bryan@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Executive Committee

Joan Morrison

Secretary
joan@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Education Committee

JOHN Kwait

john@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Executive Committee
  • Chair, Governance Committee
  • Chair, Nominating Sub-Committee

Liana Schmader

liana@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Co-Chair, Education Committee

Katie Dix

Executive Director
katie@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Office: 505-750-3383
  • Cell: 505-401-0455

Special thanks to our founding members Ric Watson, Teri Jillson and Kathy Caffrey.

Photo Credit: Jennifer Owen-White - photo of board members

2017 Friends of Valle de Oro NWR Board and Staff