OUR BOARD

Board Members and Staff

David Barber

President
david@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Executive Committee
  • Co-Chair, Development Committee

Teri Jillson

Immediate Past President & Co-Founder
teri@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Executive Committee

John Kwait

Treasurer
john@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Executive Committee
  • Chair, Governance Committee
  • Chair, Nominating Sub-Committee

Susan Torres

Secretary
susan@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Executive Committee
  • Chair, Marketing and Communications Committee

Ann Hodges

ann@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Co-Chair, Development Committee

Joan Morrison

joan@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Co-Chair, Education Committee

Katelin Fisher

membership@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Chair, Membership Committee

Lynn Mazur

lynn@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Chair, Refuge Development Committee

aryn LaBrake

Executive Director
aryn@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Office: 505-750-3383
  • Cell: 505-401-0455

Special thanks to our founding members Ric Watson, Teri Jillson and Kathy Caffrey.

Photo Credit: Jennifer Owen-White - photo of board members

2017 Friends of Valle de Oro NWR Board and Staff