OUR BOARD

Board Members

Teri Jillson

President & Co-Founder
teri@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Chair, Refuge Development Committee
  • Chair, Paseo del Bosque Trail Extension Sub-Committee
  • Chair, Grants Committee

Russell Janis

Treasurer
russell@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Chair, Finance Committee
  • Co-Chair, Development Committee

Ann Hodges

ann@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Co-Chair, Development Committee

Joan Morrison

joan@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Co-Chair, Education Committee

David Barber

Kristina Caffrey

President-Elect & Secretary
kristina@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Chair, Nominating Sub-Committee

Cinnamon Weaver

cinnamon@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Chair, Events Committee

John Kwait

john@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Chair, Governance Committee

Mike Dilworth

mike@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Chair, Membership and Volunteer Committee

Susan Torres

susan@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Chair, Marketing and Communications Committee

Special thanks to our founding members Ric Watson, Teri Jillson and Kathy Caffrey.

Photo Credit: Jennifer Owen-White - photo of board members

2017 Friends of Valle de Oro NWR Board