OUR BOARD

Board Members 

Forest graber

President
forest@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Executive Committee
  • Environmental Justice Leadership Team

 

Teri Jillson

Past President & Co-Founder
teri@friendsofvalledeoro.org

 

Bryan Crawford

Treasurer
bryan@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Executive Committee
  • Nature Store Committee

 

Joan Morrison

Secretary
joan@friendsofvalledeoro.org

  • Chair, Education Committee

Annie Montes

annie@friendsofvalledeoro.org

Executive Director

 

Makenzie Sanchez

makenzie@friendsofvalledeoro.org

Board Member

 

CLAY Meridith

Kathleen Burianek

kb@friendsofvalledeoro.org

Board Member

 

Fiore Bran Aragon

fiore@friendsofvalledeoro.org

New Board Member

 

Interested in Joining the board? contact David Barber at forest@friendsofvalledeoro.org

Special thanks to our founding members Ric Watson AND Teri Jillson.